& +41 41 755 34 33 | mailswiss-sale.ch

Fenix

Fenix is a leading outdoor sports lighting brand and an international Chinese high-tech company specializing in the development, manufacture and distribution of outdoor sports lighting equipment, including medium/high performance flashlights, headlights, bicycle lights and camping lights, as well as accessories, etc. Fenix is a leading outdoor sports lighting brand. ... more...
Page 1 of 4
Items 1 - 24 of 96

Fenix is a leading outdoor sports lighting brand and an international Chinese high-tech company specializing in the development, manufacture and distribution of outdoor sports lighting equipment, including medium/high performance flashlights, headlights, bicycle lights and camping lights, as well as accessories, etc. Fenix is a leading outdoor sports lighting brand.
The Fenix brand has successfully entered the major outdoor and police markets. Fenix products are sold worldwide in over 100 countries and regions. Fenix focuses on research and development to support the user at the highest level with practical, mobile light. Fenix exports worldwide, serving the outdoor sector, industry such as security, police and more. Whether it is flashlights, headlamps, diving lamps, bicycle lights or camping lamps, mobile light is a useful tool that can be used wherever light is needed. Light sources, the mobile light, brings brightness into darkness and helps to supplement safety. Where there is no socket, electricity fails or there is no network, mobile light is needed. With a view to the constantly changing requirements of its customers, concentrating on innovative lighting technology and solutions, Fenix is constantly developing LED lighting tools with excellent performance and high reliability. Fenix products are also used in EDC, security, industrial, law enforcement, etc. applications. As Fenix promises, every listed product fulfils the mission of excellent performance and reliable quality. The Fenix brand has become known throughout the world, has the reputation of first class LED lighting. Fenix's mission is to develop the best outdoor sports lighting and to be one of the best sports lighting brands in the world, taking into account the experience of each individual user.

& +41 41 755 34 33 | mailswiss-sale.ch

Fenix

Fenix est une marque leader dans le domaine de l'éclairage sportif extérieur et une société chinoise internationale de haute technologie spécialisée dans le développement, la fabrication et la distribution d'équipements d'éclairage sportif extérieur, y compris les lampes de poche de moyenne/haute performance, les phares, les phares de vélo et de camping, ainsi que les accessoires, etc. Fenix est une marque leader en éclairage sportif extérieur. ... plus...
page 1 de 5
Article 1 - 24 de 97

Fenix est une marque leader dans le domaine de l'éclairage sportif extérieur et une société chinoise internationale de haute technologie spécialisée dans le développement, la fabrication et la distribution d'équipements d'éclairage sportif extérieur, y compris les lampes de poche de moyenne/haute performance, les phares, les phares de vélo et de camping, ainsi que les accessoires, etc. Fenix est une marque leader en éclairage sportif extérieur.
La marque Fenix, est entrée avec succès sur les principaux marchés de l'outdoor et de la police. Les produits Fenix sont vendus dans plus de 100 pays et régions du monde. Fenix se concentre sur la recherche et le développement pour aider l'utilisateur au plus haut niveau avec une lumière pratique et mobile. Fenix exporte dans le monde entier, sert le secteur du plein air, l'industrie, comme la sécurité, la police et bien plus encore. Qu'il s'agisse de lampes de poche, de phares, de lampes de plongée, de lampes de vélo ou de lampes de camping, la lumière mobile est une aide utile, applicable là où elle a besoin de lumière. Les sources lumineuses, la lumière mobile, apportent de la luminosité dans l'obscurité et contribuent à renforcer la sécurité. Là où il n'y a pas de prise de courant, d'électricité ou de réseau, l'éclairage mobile est nécessaire. Afin de répondre aux exigences en constante évolution de ses clients, en se concentrant sur des solutions et des technologies d'éclairage innovantes, Fenix développe en permanence des outils d'éclairage à LED avec d'excellentes performances et une grande fiabilité. Les produits Fenix sont également utilisés dans les secteurs d'EDC, de la sécurité, de l'industrie, de l'application de la loi, etc. Comme Fenix le promet, chaque produit répertorié remplit la mission d'excellente performance et de qualité fiable. La marque Fenix est connue dans le monde entier, a la réputation d'un éclairage LED haut de gamme. La mission de Fenix est de développer le meilleur éclairage sportif extérieur et d'être l'une des meilleures marques d'éclairage sportif au monde, en tenant compte de l'expérience de chaque utilisateur individuel.