& +41 41 755 34 33 | mailswiss-sale.ch

Tentsile

Tentsile develops tents of a special kind. These so-called tree tents are stretched upwards thanks to three anchor points. This creates a unique and very comfortable living space between the trees. In addition to tree tents for up to three people, Tentsile also offers various supplementary items, so that multi-storey tree tent constructions can be created. With multi-storey constructions, the tree tents can be connected with hanging ladders, and the Tentsile hammocks also serve as additional levels. ... more...
Page 1 of 1
Items 1 - 16 of 16

Tentsile develops tents of a special kind. These so-called tree tents are stretched upwards thanks to three anchor points. This creates a unique and very comfortable living space between the trees. In addition to tree tents for up to three people, Tentsile also offers various supplementary items, so that multi-storey tree tent constructions can be created. With multi-storey constructions, the tree tents can be connected with hanging ladders, and the Tentsile hammocks also serve as additional levels.
Tentsile was created by an English architect who was inspired by the destruction of the Amazon rainforests and the Ewok Tree Village on Endor in "Jedi Return" when he was six years old.
A Tentsile tree tent needs at best three trees, otherwise the system doesn't work. Tentsile takes the issue of sustainability very seriously and wants to use its products to raise awareness that our trees and forests are an important good worth protecting.

Hence the promise of Tentsile, in cooperation with WeForest and The Eden Projects.
"For every tree tent sold, 3 trees are planted."

& +41 41 755 34 33 | mailswiss-sale.ch

Tentsile

Tentsile entwickelt Zelte der speziellen Art. Diese sogenannten Baum-Zelte werden dank drei Ankerpunkten in die Höhe gespannt. Dadurch entsteht ein einzigartiger und sehr komfortabler Wohnraum zwischen den Bäumen. Tentsile bietet neben Baumzelten bis drei Personen diverse ergänzende Artikel, so können mehrstöckige Baumzelt-Konstruktionen entstehen. Bei mehrstöckigen Konstruktionen können die Baum-Zelte mit Hängeleitern verbunden werden, ausserdem dienen die Tentsile Hängematten als zusätzliche Ebenen. ... mehr...
Seite 1 von 1
Artikel 1 - 14 von 14

Tentsile entwickelt Zelte der speziellen Art. Diese sogenannten Baum-Zelte werden dank drei Ankerpunkten in die Höhe gespannt. Dadurch entsteht ein einzigartiger und sehr komfortabler Wohnraum zwischen den Bäumen. Tentsile bietet neben Baumzelten bis drei Personen diverse ergänzende Artikel, so können mehrstöckige Baumzelt-Konstruktionen entstehen. Bei mehrstöckigen Konstruktionen können die Baum-Zelte mit Hängeleitern verbunden werden, ausserdem dienen die Tentsile Hängematten als zusätzliche Ebenen. Tentsile wurde von einem englischen Architekten ins Leben gerufen, welcher durch die Zerstörung der Amazonas-Regenwälder und das Ewok-Baumdorf auf Endor in «Rückkehr der Jedi», bereits als sechs jähriger für diese Idee inspiriert wurde.
Ein Tentsile Baumzelt braucht im besten Falle drei Bäume, ansonsten funktioniert das System nicht. Tentsile nimmt das Thema Nachhaltigkeit sehr ernst und möchte mit ihren Produkten das Bewusstsein wecken, dass unsere Bäume, resp. Wälder ein wichtiges, schützenswertes Gut sind.

Daher das Verspechen von Tentsile, in Zusammenarbeit mit WeForest und The Eden Projects.
«Für jedes verkaufte Baum-Zelt werden 3 Bäume gepflanzt»