& +41 41 755 34 33 | mailswiss-sale.ch

Gerber

The company has used the past extraordinarily well and thus created a production-oriented future for itself. Over the years, a wide range of robust, durable outdoor equipment has been created. Gerber stands for innovation, application-relevant, task-specific knives, equipment and tools. ... more...
Page 1 of 3
Items 1 - 24 of 58

The company has used the past extraordinarily well and thus created a production-oriented future for itself. Over the years, a wide range of robust, durable outdoor equipment has been created. Gerber stands for innovation, application-relevant, task-specific knives, equipment and tools.
The brand Gerber exists since 1939, founder of the company at that time was the advertising expert Josef Gerber. At the beginning, Gerber produced handmade cutlery in a modest setting. The name Gerber quickly became known and had already developed into a renowned company in 1960. The company established itself in the survival sector and became a manufacturer of various helpful, useful and high-quality tools. Since the founding years, Gerber has developed steadily, working on new ideas, which has contributed significantly to the current status of the company. A great name in the outdoor sector. The spades, shovels, machetes, the range of knives, there are almost no limits. The selection includes a wide range of blades, opening, closing and locking types. Gerber is also known as a toolbox for many outdoor users.

& +41 41 755 34 33 | mailswiss-sale.ch

Gerber

L'entreprise a fait un usage exceptionnel du passé pour se créer un avenir orienté vers la production et, au fil des ans, une large gamme d'équipements extérieurs robustes et durables a été créée. Gerber est synonyme d'innovation, de couteaux, d'équipements et d'outils adaptés à l'application et à la tâche. ... plus...
page 1 de 3
Article 1 - 24 de 59

L'entreprise a fait un usage exceptionnel du passé pour se créer un avenir orienté vers la production et, au fil des ans, une large gamme d'équipements extérieurs robustes et durables a été créée. Gerber est synonyme d'innovation, de couteaux, d'équipements et d'outils adaptés à l'application et à la tâche.
La marque Gerber existe depuis 1939, le fondateur de l'entreprise à l'époque était l'expert en publicité Josef Gerber. Au début, Gerber produisait des couverts faits à la main dans un cadre modeste. Le nom Gerber s'est rapidement fait connaître et s'était déjà développé en une entreprise renommée en 1960. L'entreprise s'est établie dans le secteur de la survie et est devenue un fabricant de divers outils utiles, utiles et de haute qualité. Depuis sa fondation, Gerber n'a cessé de se développer, travaillant sur de nouvelles idées, ce qui a contribué de manière significative à l'état actuel de l'entreprise. Un grand nom dans le secteur de l'outdoor. Les pelles, pelles, machettes, la gamme de couteaux, il n'y a presque pas de limites. La sélection comprend une large gamme de lames, de types d'ouverture, de fermeture et de verrouillage. Gerber est connu entre autres comme une boîte à outils, de nombreux utilisateurs extérieurs.